You are currently using an outdated browser. For the best viewing experience, please upgrade your browser here.

Term Dates 2020

Term 1:  Wednesday 29 January – Thursday 9 April

Term 2:  Wednesday 29 April – Friday 3 July

Term 3:  Wednesday 22 July – Friday 25 September

Term 4:  Wednesday 14 October – Wednesday 9 December

Term Dates 2021

Term 1:  Wednesday 27 January – Friday 9 April

Term 2:  Tuesday 27 April – Friday 25 June

Term 3:  Tuesday 20 July – Friday 24 September

Term 4:  Tuesday 12 October – Thursday 9 December

Lesson Times

8:50am: Home Group

9:00am: LESSON 1

9:40am: LESSON 2

10:20am: Recess 1

10:30am: LESSON 3

11:10am: LESSON 4

11:50am: Recess 2

12:10pm: LESSON 5

12:50pm: LESSON 6

1:30pm: Lunch

2:05pm: LESSON 7

2:45pm: LESSON 8

3:25pm: Dismissal

The school day commences at 8:50am

Students are dismissed at 3:25pm everyday, including the last day of each term.