You are currently using an outdated browser. For the best viewing experience, please upgrade your browser here.

We would like to congratulate the following students, who have been elected for Student Leadership Positions in 2021.

College Captains

Stella Russo and Gabby Cook


Leah Bailey and Oscar Collins (Vice Captains)


Senior School House Captains


Captain – Taleah Daish  Vice Captain – Kiara McKay


Blue Gum

Captain – Kane Cody  Vice Captain – Isaac Lush



Captain – Chloe Krichauff  Vice Captain – Josh Blackett



Captain – Harriet Williss  Vice Captain –  Eli Nottle


Middle School College Captains

Lucy Haythorpe and Matthew Boyd


Alice Habel and Henry Smart (Vice Captains)


Middle School House Captains


Captain – Madi Koch  Vice Captain – Lenny Hayden


Blue Gum

Captain – Karla Bezuidenhout  Vice Captain – Bell Parker



Captain – Allara Ramasawmy  Vice Captain – Cody Entwistle



Captain – Della Williss  Vice Captain – Tayla Cox


Junior School College Captains

Steyn Philiip (SP) Smit and Poppy Kay


Reese McFarland and Ava Dauk (Vice Captains)


Junior School House Captains


Hudson Brown


Will Armstrong


Kingston Gillespie

Blue Gum

Evie Simpson

Junior School Leaders

Performing Arts – Alex Nankivell

Wellbeing – Max Bradley

Eco – Martha Castle

HUB – Lachlan Commins

Digital Technologies  – Righard Bezuidenhout

Categorised in: